Kit: Balance Kit

What factors contributed to your weight gain?

I am a breast cancer survivor and while I was going through treatment the medications that I had to take made me live a very sedentary lifestyle. Afterwards, I was so focused on helping other people during their cancer treatment that I put myself somewhat at the bottom of the totem pole in terms of priorities. I finally decided I needed to take of myself!

What motivated you to lose the first 10 pounds?

My daughter got me on the Challenge and has motivated me every day since!

What is one tip you would give someone to help them lose their first 10 pounds?

Get a good accountability partner and just make the decision that you are really going to do something this time! Don’t quit on yourself!

What factors contributed to your initial 10-pound weight loss?

Drinking Vi-Shakes every day, eating healthier and exercising regularly

How did you feel in terms of energy and overall wellness after you lost the first 10 pounds?

I now feel much more energetic and better about myself and can really see the physical difference.

 

Heather Guzzino

Kit- Transformation Kit

What factors contributed to your weight gain?

Since I have three children I have been using the excuse that I am too busy to workout. I also have just been eating out too much in general.

What motivated you to lose the first 10 pounds?

I want to be a good role model to my kids and I want to live as long as possible to see them grow up.

What is one tip you would give someone to help them lose their first 10 pounds?

Use the Transformation kit!! Vi-Trim & Vi-Slim provide extra support for willpower and the Neuro is great for a boost of energy!

How do you feel after losing your first 10 pounds?

I now feel like I can reach my target goal because I lost my first 10 pounds. It’s also great that I can already see a difference in my physical appearance after losing the 10 pounds!




Leave a Reply.